Follow us on >>
IRENE's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in ,

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Dear Host Family,


I am IRENE BELMONTE , 25 years old,single and born on August 17,1994 at Garchitorena,Camarines Sur,Philippines, and presenting residing with my sister in Karangahan subdivision, Naga City,Philippines. I finished my studies of Bachelor of Arts and Science major in History at Naga College Foundation, Inc, in Liboton Street, Naga City,Philippines. At present, I am employed here in Naga College Foundation, Inc as a Junior and Senior High School Teacher


My Father is Federico Cea , 66 years old, a retired government
employee at the Municipal Government Unit of Garchitorena, Camarines Sur,Philippines, My mother is AidenB., 60years old, a public school teacher in Del Pilar Elementary School, also in our home town Garchitorena, Camarines Sur,Philippines. We are Five (5) siblings in the family and I am the youngest. My eldest sibling is Maria Corazaon B., 33 Years old, single, a high school graduate and owned a small store in our home town. Second, is Julius B. 31years old, single, a public school teacher and presently residing in Cavite City, Philippines, Third is Police Officer Francis B. 30 years old, single and fourth is Police Officer Teresa B. 28 years old, single mother. Francis and Teresa is both member of the Philippine National Police. They Graduated Bachelor of Criminology.


When it comes to child care experience. I’ve got my ideas and experience from my sister who gave birth to her daughter “Yessa”.I took care and looked for her since birth until she grows up and she is now 6 years old. I was the one who babysit and take care when her mother was out. I have put my patience in taking care of her. I tried to know what she wants by simply playing with her, got some milk of foods to eat. And I also do tutorials for her and also to my
Other cousins living nearest out rented house. I am good in household chores like cleaning the house. Doing laundry, washing dishes and cleaning toilets. I know how to cook, I know that there is a difference between the Filipino foods and Netherlands foods however, I am willing to learn and know more about the different kinds of food in Netherlands.


I would described myself as a reliable, friendly, positive and open minded woman who is interested in getting to know new countries and people. In my free time, I love reading novels swimming, walking, riding a motorcycle, listening to music, dancing and taking pictures of me to be able to enhance my skills and abilities through a various field and enjoyed much attending community outreach program. As a teacher, it is my chance to teach and
Encourage the young ones to participate and enjoy in attending various activities such as: religious and personal gatherings.


The reasons why I want to be an Au pair because I also want to experience the culture and traditions in Netherlands, it will help me in learning new ideas, in becoming the better me because it will really test how strong I am as a person because I will be away from my loved ones/family. I want to delve into beautiful place of the Netherlands in my free time and meet new friends, I would like to be an Au pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and at will not always be just play and fun. My patient personality will help me more to reach difficult situations for taking care of the children.

I hope you like this letter and regards.



Sincerely yours,

IRENE BELMONTE





Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (8 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint € 0 per hour
bulletpoint Euro (EUR)
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Netherlands Antilles
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint AD(H)D
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Caring for ill children
Cooking
Homework help
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password