Follow us on >>
Lalindra and Ishani's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Colombo, Sri Lanka

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi, we are a very happy family with two beautiful kids and currently we don't want to trouble their Grand parents and had to let go of our nanny due to the covid situation as she was traveling daily from a bit far and was unable to live in with us due her family commitments.

We have a full time maid she is a super cook , and our housekeeping is contracted and well looked after.. we are looking for a nice and sincere person to help us with the two kids especially during the weekdays ,, weekends you can take off and you will have a very nice bedroom with AC and attached bathroom and anything else you require can be discussed
However we need someone very happy , sincere and fun to be with for the kids . Hope it will be you . Thanks in advance
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Sri Lankan
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (0-1 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (4 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa check
bulletpoint Asia check
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania check
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Babysitter / Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English  Sinhalese SI
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password