Follow us on >>
Margriet's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Groningen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 5 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi we are a Nice familie with 5 adorable childeren. They are good listeners and most of the time willing to do everything. But it is a busy family. Mom Is not working outside the Home, but father is very busy with his farm.

We want you to feel comfortabele and we do everything to make you feel home if it is in our possibilities.

We are looking for a sweat, tender and Nice girl who love kids, love working, the countryside, farm live and Jesus.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 5 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Countryside
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 13 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (7 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (6 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 4 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 5 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
Dutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password