Follow us on >>
Shanna's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Tampa, United States

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
I am 49 y/o single Mom with 4 y/o son. I work full time and occasionally weekends and sometimes I have to travel for work for extended periods of time away from home. I live in a 3 bedroom small home with myself and my son. We have many animals and a garden. We have 3 dogs, 5 cats, 2 parrots, 2 turtles, 2 snakes (small), frog, gecko, fish, chickens and 2 ducks. I am looking for someone to help me when I have to work and to be available full time when I have to travel. I would prefer single Mom with small child/children so my son would have playmates too. I would need someone willing to also take care of my animals when I am not home as well as the garden...which is a work in progress. I typically work 1 weekend a month and usually only daytime. Sometimes I require overnights for my weekend. I am in the Army Reserve so I have some training coming up within the next year for which I will be gone for the first training for 3 weeks and the second training is 8 weeks. I am not rich so I can’t afford a lot of money but I do have a very safe home in an excellent school district and close to many attractions. One hour from Disney, 30-40 minutes to Clearwater beach. Caregiver must speak English since I have taken Spanish 4 times and still can’t speak it????
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Suburb
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 24 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (4 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own phone
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint $ 150 per week
bulletpoint United States Dollar (USD)
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 3 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password