Follow us on >>
Sandra's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Arlesheim, Switzerland

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Our family, the twin boys of 5 years and mum and dad are living in a little town close to Basel in a house with garden. The kids go to the kindergarten and have some extra activities (singing, gym, swimming in summer, skiing in winter). They love to play in the garden, go to the forest or the playground, play with their friends or construct houses with all kind of materials. Listening to music or fairies, reading books and exploring the world is their big thing. Our kids get very little exposure to electronic devices and we are keen to let them develop their creativity.
We are both working full time, in general you would be one to two days alone with the kids, while the other days we are working in our home office.
The work is mainly child care, light house work (washing, ironing, cleaning) and cooking during 5 days with biological ingredients.
As a rule we offer free weekends, we like to make excursions, go to the mountains and discover new places and we are happy to take you with us
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Swiss
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 20 to 36 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (5 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (5 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint Italy
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint France
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 3 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework
Toilet training

this family speaks
GermanEnglishFrenchItalianDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password