Follow us on >>
Gilmarie Glory 's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Mambajao, Philippines

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi, my name is Gilmarie Glory , Gil for short. I came from Philippines, i lieve in a small island called Camiguin. Im 21 year old, I have 4 siblings all girls. Im also a student at Camiguin Polytechnic State Camiguin, My hubbies are watching reading teen faction, watching YouTube, and listening music . In my free time i also like to go in peaceful place to relax, and explore. As you can see that picture at the left side you can see the picture of one of baby that i been taking care before.. im only full time nanny here in the philippines. I am looking to leverage my skills and background to make a positive impact on your children’s lives. With an impressive background in providing outstanding care to children from infancy with my resourcefulness, kindness, and caring demeanor—I am confident that I can provide excellent childcare of your Child/Children’s. With 2 years of personal experience in various intensive childcare positions, I possess expertise in nurturing, guiding, teaching, disciplining, and providing loving care to children of all ages. My skills in childcare provision, along with my positive attitude and friendly nature, position me to excel in this role. I am eager to accept a new opportunity and make a positive difference in your children’s lives. For more information please contact me on WhatsApp +639380269774
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 21 to 25 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (0-1 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (0-1 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own phone
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Belgium
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Allergy
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Babysitter / Nanny
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Light housework
Toilet training
Shopping

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password