Follow us on >>
Ayse's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in İstanbulboğazı, Turkey

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
I am an engineer working for an international company, and work from home. My husband is a medical doctor and also works from home. We have a dog (jack russel) Our prime objective is to have someone taking care of our son. He speaks English.
However he had a philipino nanny therefor now we request a native English speaker who can also tutor him and help to better his English. Meanwhile I will start teachimg him Turkish. We dont ask any cleaning or cooking etc.We respect different cultures and religions.
We live in a family house in Uskudar , IStanbul.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Turkish
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (4 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa check
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint New Zealand
bulletpoint United States
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishFrenchRussianTurkish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password