Follow us on >>
Aniko's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Newport, Ireland

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Dear Nanny, thank You for interesting You in our Family.

On Saturday the 4th April Anikó got an agreement with a Nanny from Hungary who speaks all our languages and intends to stayy for a year or longer.
Whith this the Nanny fulfills all Anikó wishes as Alex may continue to learn all our languages from early on.
Therefore we don´t require new applications for the moment.
Thank You
Karl für Anikó and Alex

we are a family of three: Anikó, Alex and Karl. You will life and be with Anikó and Alex who is born november 2017. Anikó works fulltime in the next town, while Karl is working on the continent and comes home once a month for a weekend.
We like to go for walks on the coast and beech as well as in the woods or the nearby hiking track, the Greenway. Sometimes we travel across Ireland going sightseeing. We life in a rented cottage until our house is ready to move in, that will take another year or thereabout. In the cottage you will have your own room, have the use of a car and look after Alex while Anikó is away, but kitchen and bathroom / loo will have to be shared. We expect You to help with running the house and support Anikó. Perhaps You know a musical instrument, then perhaps You could show Alex as well? We like to read, and bevor Alex was born we went as often a new film came into the local Cinema for a mvie. We love to swimm in the local swimming pool or go all together for a meal. If You know how to cook it would be a benefit as we like Alex to get a decent lunch.
Of cours he should learn a lot of new things. He cannot start early enough with ABC and counting, but all with ease and no pressure, but by example and repeating all over again.
On weekends You would be free to roam the country, but on the other side we would like You to become an older sister to Alex and do as much as possible as a team with Anikó. We will help You to increase Your knowledge of English and support You to enlisten and pay for evening classes. On teh west coast of Ireland You cannot do without a driving licence, distances are large enough and public transport is nearly non-existent.
If You are willing to stay for a year or even longer, then please get in contact with Anikó and discuss all the details with her as it is her that will hire You.
In a previous interview we where asked about paying terms, You will have Your monthly pay, that is entierly for You, but food and all costs of lodging as well as for common activities we will carry the burd
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Hungarian
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Village
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 20 to 38 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: August 2020
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (2 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: Aug. 2020
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching
Toilet training

this family speaks
GermanEnglishHungarian
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password