Follow us on >>
yvonne's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Vught, Netherlands

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We are a family of four: dad Erik, mama Yvonne and our two children of 7 (girl) and 4 (boy). We are looking for a friendly, spontaneous, reliable, pro-active and sweet babysitter / live-outnanny for our 2 children who is experienced and willing to combine babysitting (if necessary) with very light help in our household ( (easy) cooking / empty the dishwasher) .
It involves regular help on Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays:
- Monday: in the morning from 7.45-8.45 and from 18.00-21.00
- Tuesday: 7.45-8.45 in the morning and 15.15-18.30 in the afternoon.
- Thursday: 7.45-8.45 in the morning and 15.15-18.30 in the afternoon.
To provide stability for the children, we are looking for a permanent babysitter for a longer period.
Our children are used to English-speaking babysitters and enjoy learning / practicing English and learning the babysitter Dutch :)
PS: our kids are used to Italian nanny's, and love them :)
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (4 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (7 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint € 8 per hour
bulletpoint Euro (EUR)
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Babysitter / Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Part-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
Dutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password