Follow us on >>
Roos's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Almere, Netherlands

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hello lovely au pairs.

My three kids & I live in Almere, the Netherlands. My sweet oldest daughter is 7 years and my two youngest are 3 and 1 years old. We are looking for an female au pair that wants to contribute to help at my home for a while for approxiately 2-3 days a week. I work in different shifts and will leave my two youngest at the daycare, so your work mainly consist of just dropping them of and taking them later in the day. In the meantime you are free to travel, expand your horizon, and indulge yourself in our dutch culture and (learn our) language. Pocket money is included and a lot of free time.

We are so excited about meeting our new inhoused family member.

Greetings,
Roos

Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Primary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (7 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (3 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa check
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Netherlands
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Part-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework

this family speaks
EnglishDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password