Follow us on >>
Amna's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Rotterdam, United States

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
My daughter Selma & I live in Rotterdam, the Netherlands. Selma is now 10months and will be 1 year by the time you meet. We are looking for somebody that wants to contribute in childcare and development of Selma and help us a out at home a little bit for a few days a week. At the same time I want to offer a your person the opportunity to expand her horizons and learn a different culture and language, travel around and so on. We would offer a stability at home and provide you with pocket money and language course, cultural activities etc.

Excited about meeting our au pair.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 22 to 29 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (0-1 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Bosnia and Herzegovina
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Part-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework

this family speaks
EnglishDutchSerbo-Croatian
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password