Follow us on >>
Chahinda's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Riemst, Belgium

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hello,

Please let me introduce ourself. Together with Husband and two wonderful children, we live in Belgium (Riemst), just on the border with the Netherlands (Maastricht). I am from the Netherlands and work there as a cardiologist. My husband works in a company where he has to travel around the world 50% of the time. We have a son (6 years) and a daughter (4 years). They both go to school in our village (5 minutes from home). We have everything we need around the house, a bakery, school and supermarket.

We have a big house with a very big garden. Within 10 minutes we reach the large and beautifull city (Maastricht or Tongeren). Also Hasselt and Leuven are not far away.

We are looking for an au pair or Nanny to live with us, help taking care of the children and to hellp in the household and cooking. There is a a separate room available with a private door to the garden. If you wish, we can adapt your private toilet to make it a shower and toilet together.

We can also talk about a private elecktric bike, scooter or small car.
Do you wish to be part of our lovely, busy and hardworking, but very warm family, please send us a message.

All the love,
Chahinda
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Village
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (4 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (6 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password