Follow us on >>
Kelly 's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in California, United States

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
My name is Kelly, a business woman and my husband is an engineer
We have 2 kids 4 and 6 years. We live in a USA, Burbank California in a well secured and friendly environment
Before now we have already worked with 3 au pairs from USA, Kuwait and Spain who are very pleased with their stay and lived with us as a family member. We take care of our au pairs just like a family and we provide private room with private bathroom, TV, personal computer, mobile phone, free wifi and food just the same we we do treat our own family members.
To make sure everyone is happy and comfortable, we provide our au pair with weekly allowance as well so they can use for other personal needs.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: American
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 19 to 58 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 23 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (5 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (7 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own PC
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint $ 850 per week
bulletpoint United States Dollar (USD)
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa check
bulletpoint Asia check
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania check
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint United Arab Emirates
bulletpoint United States
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Argentina
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint Japan
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint Spain
bulletpoint Philippines
bulletpoint Kuwait
bulletpoint Nigeria
bulletpoint South Africa
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Babysitter / Nanny
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Shopping
Homework help
Cooking

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password