Follow us on >>
Steve's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Londonderry, United Kingdom

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Dear Candidate,
We are a young couple, an offshore engineer and a nurse living in Stamford Hills,London. We both work everyday,so we need help from a live-in Au pair who can help us with taking good care of our our kids and home in our absence.. Candidate should be extremely reliable since we are for the all day not at home. We expect a very responsible, hard-working and trustworthy person.
If you are interested and would considering being our au pair,contact us via the email on our profile photo or whatsapp;+447940453595 .
We are looking forward to knowing you better!
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (2 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (3 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint £ 500 per week
bulletpoint British Pound (GBP)
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa check
bulletpoint Asia check
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania check
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password