Follow us on >>
Naveed 's family
 

Au pair job
in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi I am a single father who has a busy career which means I need help in Dubai looking after my 15 year old son . Help is needed mainly in light cooking and teaching while we look after your live in needs and provide a warm family home for you . Your salary would be paid tax free and you would be given days off to explore the city or region . We hope we get interest from educated individuals who want adventure in an exotic country like Dubai while helping me manage by 15 year old son once back from school or on weekends occasionally . Hope to hear back from you.
You



Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (15 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own phone
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint $ 10 per hour
bulletpoint United States Dollar (USD)
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa check
bulletpoint Asia check
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Argentina
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Bosnia and Herzegovina
bulletpoint Switzerland
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint Czech Republic
bulletpoint Spain
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Ireland
bulletpoint Kenya
bulletpoint South Korea
bulletpoint Morocco
bulletpoint Slovakia
bulletpoint Venezuela
bulletpoint South Africa
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework
Teaching

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password