Follow us on >>
Andrea's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Valencia, Spain

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Dear au pair,

We are a British family who have returned to Valencia, Spain after spending two years living in Bangkok.

My husband works from home as a pharmaceutical sales manager. I work as a teacher and have secured a job in a local international bilingual school.

As the school does not offer the British curriculum at KS2 and 3, our children will be enrolled on an online school until places become available at our preferred British school. The estimated start date is September 2020.

We are looking for an au pair to monitor our children's online learning, which is structured and delivered by the online education provider. We will also require the au pair to entertain them when they are not studying, provide simple meals and carry out light housework..

My husband and I would like to go out once per week. Therefore, we would like the au pair to babysit one evening every week.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: British
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Suburb
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 18 to 39 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-out, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 11 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (10 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (13 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Babysitter / Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Part-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password