Follow us on >>
Alexandra's family
 

Au pair job
in Tervuren, Belgium

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Dear nanny,

We are a family of 4 living in Brussels. We have 2 daughters: ages 13 and 10. They are lovely girls and are looking forward to their new nanny.
Both my husband and I have very busy careers and are looking for someone reliable to take care of our girls and to manage the household. They are used to having nannies taking care for the past 10 years so this is not a new situation to them. Our ideal profile is someone energetic, positive who likes to take care of children. Duties include, light household cleaning, shopping, laundry, basically managing the household.
A driver’s license is a must. We speak English at home - this is the main language, we also speak Norwegian and Dutch at home.
We are a very healthy family, we like to exercise. We are conscious of what we eat. We are very social and love to spend quality time with friends and family. We travel a lot for leisure, this is what we live for! As the weeks are busy for all, the weekend is very special for the family!
We have a beautiful house not far from Brussels with a swimming pool and lots more to offer.
If you are good to us, we are really good to you!

Looking forward to talking to you/meeting you.

Alex
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Canadian
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 28 to 55 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Primary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 24 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (10 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (13 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Shopping

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password