Follow us on >>
Robine's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Amsterdam, Netherlands

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Dear Au Pair,

We are a happy, young and warm family who might be looking for you! We have a cute little daughter of 10 months old with a lot of energy and who loves to play and to get attention.

We are looking for you: being a positive, caring person from the Philippines who loves to take care of baby’s and is experienced with baby’s. Thereby you have worked already as an Au Pair in Scandinavia, speaks English quite well and you are ready to join our great family per September/October 2019.

We live in Amsterdam, in one of the most popular neighborhoods of the city with among other the Vondel Parc on the corner.

We are both hard workers: Jochem is working as a National Sales Manager at one of the world’s leading medical technology company (US – based). Robine has a financial background and is starting her own business in the fashion. Further we do love sports activities such as going to the gym, running and cycling. We also love to spend time with our family and friends and having good dinners.

Our daughter loves to play and is very cheerful. We live in the center of Amsterdam with the Vondel Parc, shops, bars and public transport close by. It is great to walk around with a baby and there are many child play areas.

We expect of our Au pair that she can take care with all her love of our baby and who does not mind to cook and keep the house organized. Working hours are flexible and will be discussed when meeting each other. As we are both hard workers, we expect you to work hard as well and enjoy your time!
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 19 to 30 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Primary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (0-1 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia check
bulletpoint Europe
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Philippines
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework

this family speaks
EnglishDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password