Follow us on >>
Julia's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Sant Cugat del Vallès, Spain

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We are a Spanish family with 2 lovely daughters who has just moved in to Spain after 3 years in Amsterdam. We'd love to have an au pair join us for this summer who ideally can speak Dutch to our daugthers so that they can keep learning Dutch.
The working hours would be mostly during day time (weekends for free as we may travel outside the house) for August and July would be only for afternoons as our daughters will join summer school for that period.

Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Spanish
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 40 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: July 2019
bulletpoint For 2 - 5 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (1 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (4 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Netherlands Antilles
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Part-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: July 2019
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
CatalanEnglishSpanishDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password