Follow us on >>
jan's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Kapellen, Belgium

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi, we live in a small town (Heide, close to Kalmthout). The town looks a bit like St Tropez but then in Belgium (only nice weather in summer). The railroad station is 1km from our home. By train you can go to Antwerp (15 min).
Daddy : 48y old (but not old since blessed with a young spirit ...), works as an independent consultant so most of the time busy or going out / watching tv to relax.
Daughter 1: Elise. Very funny and sweet girl. Doesn't like the schoolwork so much. Likes to watch tv, play, candy, chocolate ... On sunday afternoon she goes to the "scouts" (2-5pm). On saturday morning does hiphop (11-1pm)
Daughter 2: Helena. Very smart and independent (helps daughter 1 with homework sometimes). Very sweet and funny too. Likes theatre, play, tv, music, dance, books, candy, popcorn, chips, ... has a rather big mouth but in a friendly funny way
House: 2 floors. Big living room with tv, you ca, have your own room (with tv if a must). Big garde, outdoor swimming pool (heated april - oct)
Atmosphere relaxed, friendly, independent
We'r looking for a young enthusiastic independent no nonsense person (might want to learn Dutch) who can take care of kids before school (7-8h30) and after school (3h30pm-7 à 8pm) = clothes, simple breakfast, preparing sandwiches to take to school, taking to school (biking 1,5km) + taking care of children after school (eating, overseeing schoolwork is done, play, watching tv).
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Belgian
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Village
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 39 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 12 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (8 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (11 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own PC
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia check
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishFrenchDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password