Follow us on >>
Martin's family
 

Au pair job
in Nairobi, Kenya

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
My name is Mr Martin a single dad of an amazing boy. I lost my wife to diabetes a few months ago. I have been the one taking care of my son but the work has been keeping me busy and not providing me with time to take care of my boy.
I need an aupair that is willing to take care of my son, i am a grown man, i can take care of myself, my only worry is my child.

We are only two, and their is not much work to do. The only thing i need you to do is look after him, make sure he is ready for school on time.
I will drive him to school and pick him up. The rest of the day is yours to visit the places you like.
I will be making dinner over the weekend but i will need you to help me over the weekdays.
Sunday we go to church, you can join us or stay at home. Its upto you. Saturdays are for my boy and I. You have the day off to go to whatever place you like or join us.

I need someone to begin by 25th April and 1st May the latest. Kindly email me on Martin _ com if you have any more questions.

Thank you.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Kenyan
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   None
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (7 years old)
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia check
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania check
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint China
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint Norway
bulletpoint Ukraine
bulletpoint United States
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English  Swahili SW
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password