Follow us on >>
Stella 's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Shanghai, China

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
I am Serena’s mother and I’d like to do some gardening, take a walk and listen to music in my spare time. Serena’s father is an entrepreneurial and he enjoys doing some research on history, playing balls and taking walks.

Besides, he is humorous and friendly. Our English is good enough to have some daily conversations. As for Serena, she is now four years old and attending kindergarten in Dulwich Shanghai. She is lovely, energetic, quite a sympathetic.

She enjoys herself a lot when it comes to be under the company of her families, and it’s nice to be a witness of how far she has gone in cultivating her confidence day by day. In regard of her hobbies, she fancies listening to stories, drawing, playing Lego, making some handicrafts and doing role plays. She can understand some daily English, as well as read and write some words and short sentences. Serena’s grandparents would come to visit occasionally, and sometimes they will help with picking up Serena after school. In addition, we have hired a nanny to do the cooking, cleaning and clothes washing. She is a nice person too, yet she does not live with us. So if you come to live with us, we would like you to feel at home as if we were your real families in another country. My husband and I will treat you as our friend and bring you with us to all kinds of activities available. We also hope that you can enjoy the Chinese culture and pick up some Mandarins when you are playing with Serena.

We just moved to a new house, a villa where there the surroundings is beautiful and quiet and that is also quite near to Serena’s school. Apart from a reading room for the whole family to share, mini cinema, private garden as well as a swimming are all available at our new accommodation. We will offer you a bedroom with a separate bathroom and Wifi available if you come to our home. As for dining, you are welcomed to join us. We tend to have Chinese food served at home and if we are eating out we can also take you to have a taste of local food as well as the Shanghai style western food.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Chinese
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 18 to 31 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 3 - 9 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (4 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own PC
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania check
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Part-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishChinese
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password