Follow us on >>
Lorena's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Noord, Aruba

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hi!

We are a family looking for an au pair to play, take care, have fun and speak fluently in English to our son, Daniel. We are looking forward to outdoor activities, beach, play, or quiet time at home. We don't watch tv as often, since we prefer our son to explore his surroundings, but we do listen lots of music. We are loving, caring, enthusiastic, respectful, openminded and eager to learn about new cultures!

We do believe in respectful parenting, since this is the way that has worked the best for us.

Since we have lived in Houston, USA, and Barcelona, Spain, we consider ourselves as a bilingual family.

Right now we are living in Aruba, so we hope to find an au pair who can join us and be part of our small family!

:)
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Venezuelan
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 20 to 45 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 8 - 9 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (2 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Babysitter / Nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishSpanish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password