Follow us on >>
Sue 's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
”Looking for an Au pair for our family in Dubai”
My name is Sue and we are a Canadian/Egyptian family living in Dubai, Looking for a kind, loving Au pair ( full time- live preferably) for our family, to will take care of our kids (2 girls 9and 8 and a little boy).

We want someone who is patient and love children. We need help with tutoring, school and practice runs, and mainly having fun.

We are looking for a Canadian/British/American/Australian Au pair who is a native English speaker.
Having a driving license is a must.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Canadian
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (9 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (8 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint United States
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 3 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Dyslexia
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
ArabicEnglish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password