Follow us on >>
Jitra's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Maarsbergen, Netherlands

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 4 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hello,

We are a happy family with four children. We have lived in South Africa for five years and moved back to Holland a year ago. Our two eldest daughters speak English fluently and the young boy understands the language as well. We live near the forrest and have a separate studio for the au pair with kitchen, bathroom, bedroom and living with great view at the forrest. We are looking for an enthusiastic energetic person that is very pro active and loves entertaining kids but is not afraid to set the boundries.

Looking forward to meeting you!
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 4 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Dutch
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Village
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 23 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: September 2017
bulletpoint For 12 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (8 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (6 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own PC
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa check
bulletpoint Asia check
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 4 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: Sep. 2017
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Light housework

this family speaks
EnglishDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password