Follow us on >>
Wendy's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Hangzhou, China

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hello,I am Wendy. I am the hostmom and we live in Hangzhou. Hangzhou is a capital city in Zhejiang province and it is very beautiful and international as well. It has host G20 meeting last September.
We have 3 kids, a twins both age 9 attending primary school. My little girl is age 3. My twins they both speak good English so it has no problem with daily communication.My English ok but not very good or perfect. We look for an au pair who can mainly help with my twins with English and help them with their homework.
We had au pair experience before and got along quite well. So my kids also improved English a lot. We are very familiar with western culture. If you need help in daily life and you can feel free to come to me. I always try my best help you.
If you join we family and we will also try the best and let you know more about Chinese culture. If you are interets I can also help you more with Chinese.
In the weekend, we will also arrange some outdoor activities and hope you can also join us. Because it will be more interesting.
I hope you like we family.

Lily
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Chinese
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 27 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 6 - 12 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (9 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (9 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Albania
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Australia
bulletpoint Austria
bulletpoint Italy
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Bulgaria
bulletpoint South Africa
bulletpoint Finland
bulletpoint Norway
bulletpoint Sweden
bulletpoint Switzerland
bulletpoint Poland
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishChinese
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password