Follow us on >>
Margarita's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Antofagasta, Chile

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
ABOUT US: I'm a single mother of an one-year-and-18-month-old sweet girl, looking for opportunities to stimulate my daugther's development. My one-year-18-month old daughter goes to a nursaery school from Monday to Friday until 18:00 and goes to sleep at 21:00. So I hope you can share with us in weekends and evenings of weekdays.

OBJECTIVES: The main reason I'd like to have a native English speaker as an aupair at home it's because I'm looking for ways to introduce my 18 month old daughter to new languages, at least to expose her to other languages's sound, while having fun and playing. It'll be great if my daughter learns a second language as early and as “naturally” as possible.

DATES & TIME: I work from Monday to Friday and my daughter goes to a nursery school same days the entire day, so we arrive home at 18:30, and normally she goes to sleep at 21:00 so basically, our aupair will be just 3 hours during weekdays with my dauther. I hope our aupair to share with us when we're at home (weekday evenings and entire weekends).

DUTIES: So the role of our aupair will be to introduce into a second language to my daughter, while she'still learning her native's. In the practice that means I want the aupair to speak only English to my daughter when playing, eating or whatever. (Spanish will be necessary to deal with safety concerns, and when family and friends who do not speak English at all, are around)

Also, our aupair may help with some housework or child care duties, but just as a helper, because I'll still be responsible of both. If my baby gets sick, she might not attend the nursery school until she gets better, so in those days, our Au Pair might help to take care of my daugther, although, I'll probable take some leave days to stay at home as well, in case it's neccesary (that will depend on the available days that of our Au Pair will have in weekdays, it's expected she has her own life outdoors,either working or studying, since normally there will be no need for her to be all day at home, at least the baby gets sick).
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Chilean
bulletpoint Single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Countryside
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 24 to 30 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (1 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint € 210 per month
bulletpoint Euro (EUR)
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint United States
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Denmark
bulletpoint Finland
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint Canada
bulletpoint Ireland
bulletpoint Poland
bulletpoint Czech Republic
bulletpoint Austria
bulletpoint Luxembourg
bulletpoint Switzerland
bulletpoint Estonia
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Part-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
EnglishSpanish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password