Follow us on >>
Ozlem's family
 

Au pair job
in Dubai, United Arab Emirates

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We are working mom and dad who needs to travel frequently. Our son is 9 and since he is the only child, we expect someone to be an exemplary brother to him. We have a maid at home so no housework is expected from the au pair except for grocery shopping. We moved to Dubai one year ago and our son liked the life here. He comes back home around 3 pm and he only plays computer. We need someone who will play basketball with him, teach him how to ride a bike or take him to the tennis lesson. Driving licence is a plus since he can drive one of our cars some days. Speaking French or Spanish will also help since our son wants to learn these languages.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Turkish
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 19 to 23 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 3 - 4 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (9 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America check
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint France
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
No experience with age groups asked.
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password