Follow us on >>
Karen's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Santiago, Chile

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We are a fun, energetic family with two cute little boys. I am from Canada and my husband is from Austria. Klaus (dad) speaks german to our kids and I speak English with them. We have moved to Chile for my husband's work. We do not have any family here and are looking for a helping hand with the kids. We live in a subdivision 30 minutes outside of the big city of Santiago. Our area is very secure, safe and an upperclass area. The condominium is gated with security. We have a pool and playground in our backyard. We are a very laid back, easy family :)
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Canadian
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 20 to 28 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Secondary education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 6 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (0-1 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (2 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own phone
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
No preferred countries specified.
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 1 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

No extra services asked.

this family speaks
GermanEnglish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password