Follow us on >>
Cristina's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Kalmthout, Belgium

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 3 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint No COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Hallo Im Cristina living in Belgium, married to a Belgian
I dont have kids but I have one adopted child daughter of my brother
Who I raised and she is a Pharmacist now
I have experience taking care of the kids coz since i dont have kids
I take good care my nieces and my nephews when I was in the Philippines
I have experience also taking care of the seniors because Im the one who take good care of my mom.
She has brain tumor worh alzhaimers for 2 years but she passed away last july of 2015
I go to school for now for my netherlands language so I communicate with the other people
And also to keep myself busy not just staying at home and do nothing
So i signed up here because I love to be surrounded with kids
im a college graduate with 2 degree..
I can be a english tutor also for the kids
My first job in the school is a preschooler teacher
I hope Im qualified on your qualification my dear host family
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 3 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Small town
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-out, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (1 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (4 years old)
Read more...
Accomodation details
No accomodation details specified.
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint € 0 per week
bulletpoint Euro (EUR)
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Belgium
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 4 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
bulletpoint Teenagers (13 - 18 years)
Experience with special care
bulletpoint Mental disorder
bulletpoint Physical disability
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Babysitter / Nanny
  • Needs care for 3 children
  • Full-time, Live-out
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Caring for disabled children
Caring for ill children
Caring for pets
Cooking
Homework help
Light housework
Teaching
Toilet training

this family speaks
English
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password