Follow us on >>
Soledad's family
 

Au pair job
in Santiago, Chile

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has pets
bulletpoint Accepts smokers
Photos
×
About the family
Family living in Santiago - Chile. Mom, Dad, 2 children (boys) aged 6 and 4.
We would like to host a girl to be part of our family and take care of our children's entertainment and educational needs, and to taech them to speak in english, during the summer holidays.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Chilean
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 20 to 30 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Part-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 3 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Boy (6 years old)
bulletpoint Boy (4 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own car
bulletpoint Own bathroom
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America check
bulletpoint Oceania check
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint United States
bulletpoint United Kingdom
bulletpoint Netherlands
bulletpoint Germany
bulletpoint New Zealand
bulletpoint Australia
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Preschoolers (4 - 6 years)
bulletpoint Schoolchildren (7 - 12 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Looking for au pair
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Part-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Homework help
Light housework
Shopping
Teaching

this family speaks
EnglishSpanish
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password