Follow us on >>
Anouck's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Antwerp, Belgium

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 1 child
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
We are a young, dynamic family living in Antwerp. Currently we have one daughter of 2 but in december we're expecting twins. We are looking for an enthusiastic and polite nanny/ au pair who would like to help us with the children and some household shores. We have a seperate floor where our nanny/ au pair would have her privacy. We expect of our family help that you would dress the children in the morning, bring the oldest to school and the youngest to daycare. During the day some light household shores will have to be done such as: ironing, doing some arrances, cooking, ... . When school is finished you should pick our daughter up and go to the daycare for the twins. The first months i will be at home, so your main tasks will be to help us to arrange our family life in the best possible way.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 1 child
bulletpoint Nationality: Belgian
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Big city
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 17 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (2 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own TV
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint France
bulletpoint Netherlands
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
This family is searching for an au pair with at least 2 years experience.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Babies (0 - 1 year)
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 1 child
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework
Shopping

this family speaks
Dutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password