Follow us on >>
Rosa's family
 
  Profile photo
×

Au pair job
in Lelystad- Haven, Netherlands

bulletpoint Looking for au pair for 2 children
bulletpoint Details: Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Last sign in: Log in or register
bulletpoint COGC asked
bulletpoint This family has no pets
bulletpoint Does not accept smokers
Photos
×
About the family
I am a filipina woman, born and raised in the Philippines. I am the youngest among the 6 children in the family. I finished BS-Accountancy and i worked in the bank for 11 years with different position. I also worked 2 years in the accounting department in the 5 star hotel in my province. I lived here in the Netherlands for 3 years now and i have a dutch partner. I dont have children. Although i always worked in the office but i know household work. I always take care of my old parents and everytime they are sick. I also take care of my nephews and nieces when their parents are not around. I love working with old people and also children. I look for this kind of work although most of my experienced is working in the office. Here in Europe is hard to find a work in the office because my education is not valid here, so i search for a work as an au pair or nanny. I hope ,i am lucky in this site and have work soon.
Job information
Family and job details
bulletpoint Needs care for 2 children
bulletpoint Nationality: Filipino
bulletpoint No single parent
bulletpoint Lives in Village
Job description
bulletpoint Looking for female or male au pair
bulletpoint In the age of 16 to 65 years
bulletpoint Minimum level of education:
   Higher education
bulletpoint Live-in, Full-time
bulletpoint Starting date: From now
bulletpoint For 0 - 24 months
Children
bulletpoint Girl (1 years old)
bulletpoint Girl (3 years old)
Accomodation details
bulletpoint Own bathroom
bulletpoint Own PC
Read more...
Salary | Pocket money
bulletpoint To be agreed
Looking for au pair from the continents
bulletpoint Africa
bulletpoint Asia
bulletpoint Europe check
bulletpoint North America
bulletpoint Oceania
bulletpoint South America
Looking for au pair from the countries
bulletpoint Belgium
bulletpoint Netherlands
 
Show on map
Asked knowledge & experience
No experience with childcare asked.

Experience with age groups
bulletpoint Toddlers (2 - 3 years)
Experience with special care
No experience with special care asked.
 
 

This family needs a
  • Also looking for:
    Nanny
  • Needs care for 2 children
  • Full-time, Live-in
  • Starting date: From now
Add to favorites
HIER

Extra services

Cooking
Light housework
Shopping
Caring for pets

this family speaks
EnglishDutch
 
Diplomas & skills

Safe & Secure
Log in with your AupairQuest or Facebook account
Email address
Password